List of all Indian celebs on twitter

Recently Shahrukh joined twitter, but i came to one conclusion still twitter is away from twitter. I don’t have much of my friends on twitter, we are seeing rise in Indian community on facebook but still not on twitter. So here to spread some awareness about twitter, I’ll write about the Indian celebs on twitter. […]

Indian Railway to have wi-fi in selected trains

Soon selected trains of the Indian Railway would get wireless internet capability as selected trains get wi-fi on them. The facility will only be available on selected trains and as we hope wi-fi is most probably to hit first on luxury trains such as palace on wheel and others.The facility of Internet services by using […]

Arundhati Roy: Mumbai was not India’a 9/11

We’ve forfeited the rights to our own tragedies. As the carnage in Mumbai raged on, day after horrible day, our 24-hour news channels informed us that we were watching “India’s 9/11”. Like actors in a Bollywood rip-off of an old Hollywood film, we’re expected to play our parts and say our lines, even though we […]

“Indian actor-politicians”

“Indian actor-politicians” A Ambareesh B Raj Babbar Bachchan family Amitabh Bachchan Jaya Bachchan D Dharmendra Sunil Dutt G Sivaji Ganesan G cont. Govinda (actor) J Kongara Jaggayya Janaki Ramachandran Jaya Prada J. Jayalalithaa K Rajesh Khanna Vinod Khanna Dilip Kumar M Hema Malini R M. G. Ramachandran N. T. Rama Rao Dasari Narayana Rao S […]

Four criminal-politicians out of election fray, thanks to courts

Patna, April 7 (IANS) They are notorious faces. But for the first time in many years, four criminals-turned-politicians from Bihar will be unable to contest the Lok Sabha elections. The electoral laws have finally caught up with them.Locally known as ‘bahubalis’ for their muscle power, Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) MPs Pappu Yadav and Mohammed Shahabuddin, […]

Famous politicians with criminal records

Category:Indian criminal-politicians A Afzal Ansari Mukhtar Ansari D Phoolan Devi G Arun Gawli Gopal Rajwani H Hitendra Thakur K Pappu Kalani M Mohammed Taslimuddin N Jamuna Nishad R Raghuraj Pratap Singh S Mohammad Shahabuddin S cont. Ashok Kumar Sharma Shibu Soren Surajbhan Singh T Amarmani Tripathi Y D. P. Yadav